banniere-page

References

TCWH customers

TCWH is involved in High Tech and in particular in the industry and engineering sectors

TCWH has led several large projects at Thales in the role of bid and project buyer with missions to work upstream on architectures and product design, the definition of industrial organizations and strategies Make-Team-Buy, the pre-selection of suppliers and setting up of the Project Acquisition Plans

logo-thales

TCWH has accompanied a modification of the Purchasing and Supply Chain Department by proposing to occupy a newly created role of Project Supply Chain Leader in a totally immersed role within the teams in order to test the feasibility, measure immediate benefits, obtain the support of teams and define more precisely the position and its missions.

logo-ariane-group

TCWH led a Transition Management mission to a Middle Management position (coaching a team of 12 people) with the objectives i) to maintain a level of management close to the teams to ensure continuity of services, ii) to prepare the job description and objectives of the next Manager iii) propose improvement actions on Process, Tools and Organization, iv) identify potential candidates internally

logo-suez

TCWH participated in the creation of the Operations Department of one of its subsidiaries with the objective of improving competitiveness under the company’s transformation plan. The mission consisted of bringing together the Production, Repair, Industrialization, Supply, Logistics, Entry Control and Purchasing sectors in two sites in France in order to pool resources and expertise and streamline the workloads

logo-airbus

banniere-page

Références

Les clients de TCWH

TCWH intervient dans le High Tech et en particulier dans les secteurs de l’industrie et de l’ingénierie.

TCWH a mené plusieurs grands projets chez Thales dans le rôle d’Acheteur Offres et Projets avec pour missions de travailler en amont sur les architectures et conception produit, la définition des organisations industrielles et stratégies Make-Team-Buy, la pré-sélection des fournisseurs et la mise en place des Plans d’Acquisition Projet.

logo-thales

TCWH a accompagné une modification de la Direction Achats et Supply Chain en proposant d’occuper de manière totalement immergée au sein des équipes un rôle nouvellement créé de Leader Supply Chain Projet afin de tester la faisabilité, mesurer des bénéfices immédiats, obtenir l’adhésion des équipes et définir plus finement le poste et ses missions.

logo-ariane-group

TCWH a mené une mission de Management de Transition sur un poste de Middle Management (encadrement d’une équipe de 12 personnes) avec pour objectifs i) de maintenir un niveau d’encadrement proche des équipes pour assurer une continuité de services, ii) de préparer la définition de poste et objectifs du prochain Manager iii) proposer des actions d’amélioration sur Processus, Outils et Organisation, iv) identifier les potentiels candidats en internes.

logo-suez

TCWH a participé à la création de la Direction des Opérations d’une de ses filiales avec pour objectifs l’amélioration de la compétitivité au titre du plan de transformation de la société. La mission a consisté à rapprocher les secteurs Production, Réparation, Industrialisation, Approvisionnements, Logistique, Contrôle d’entrée et Achats de deux sites en France afin de mutualiser les ressources et compétences et fluidifier les charges.

logo-airbus